Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette  Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette,

 

 
 
Highlighted Programs
Click here to find out about the many ways we are helping to improve our great region. >> READ MORE

How To Reach Us
What ever way you prefer to contact us — phone, email, regular mail — you can find it all here... even a map for driving instructions! >> GET INFO

Going Home
Click here to get back to our
home page. >> CLICK HERE
 
Authority Staff
Name Title Contact
Andrew P. French Executive Director (724) 437-1547 ext. 210
afrench@racfpa.org
Al Jeffries Housing Development Director (724) 437-1547
atj@racfpa.org
Jim Rabatin Public Improvements Director (724) 437-1547 ext. 209
jprab@racfpa.org
Beryl Geller Finance Officer (724) 437-1547 ext. 211
bgeller@racfpa.org
Karen Abrams Finance Specilalist

(724) 437-1547 ext. 212

kabrams@racfpa.org

Brenda Girod Community Development Coordinator

(724) 437-1547 ext. 208

bgirod@racfpa.org

Ava Hayden

Community Development Compliance

Specialist

(724) 437-1547 ext. 207

ahayden@racfpa.org

Carol Bryant Administrative Assistant (724) 437-1547 ext. 201
ceb@racfpa.org
Joseph Onesi Housing Development Specialist

(724) 437-1547 ext. 204

jonesi@racfpa.org

Shannon Mahoney Weatherization Coordinator (724) 438-3377
smahoney@racfpa.org
Suzanne Chambliss Housing & CD Clerk (724) 438-3377
wxclerk@racfpa.org
Gerald Lynn Capan Weatherization Technician

(724) 438-3377

glcapan@racfpa.org

Charles Miller Weatherization Specialist

(724) 438-3377

cmiller@racfpa.org

Robert Masi Weatherization Specialist

(724) 438-3377

rmasi@racfpa.org

     
     
 
 
Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette