Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette  Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette,

 

 
 
Highlighted Programs
Click here to find out about the many ways we are helping to improve our great region. >> READ MORE

How To Reach Us
What ever way you prefer to contact us — phone, email, regular mail — you can find it all here... even a map for driving instructions! >> GET INFO

Going Home
Click here to get back to our
home page. >> CLICK HERE
 
Authority Staff
Name Title Contact
Andrew P. French Executive Director (724) 437-1547 ext. 210
afrench@racfpa.org
Al Jeffries Housing Development Director (724) 438-3377
atj@racfpa.org
Jim Rabatin Public Improvements Director (724) 437-1547 ext. 209
jprab@racfpa.org
Beryl Geller Finance Officer (724) 437-1547 ext. 211
bgeller@racfpa.org
Debra Miller Accounting Clerk

(724) 437-1547 ext. 212

dmiller@racfpa.org

Brenda Girod Community Development Specialist

(724) 437-1547 ext. 208

bgirod@racfpa.org

Clara Macko Research Analyst (724) 437-1547 ext. 207
cmacko@racfpa.org
Carol Bryant Administrative Assistant (724) 437-1547 ext. 201
ceb@racfpa.org
Robert M. Fike Housing Development Technician (724) 437-1547 ext. 204
rfike@racfpa.org
Paula Gregor Housing & CD Clerk (724) 437-1547 ext. 202
pgregor@racfpa.org
Warren Hatfield Weatherization Supervisor

(724) 438-3377

whatfield@racfpa.org

Shannon Mahoney Weatherization Coordinator (724) 438-3377
smahoney@racfpa.org
Tracy Green Housing & CD Clerk (724) 438-3377
tgreen@racfpa.org
Brian Welch Weatherization Technician

(724) 438-3377

bwelch@racfpa.org

Charles Miller Weatherization Crew Leader

(724) 438-3377

     
     
     
 
 
Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette Redevelopment Authority of the County of Fayette